Living Large: My 1st Post

“to live in an extravagant manner, to be popular, wealthy”. That’s what Living Large means according to the dictionary. To me, extravagant doesn’t mean that you’re living in a penthouse and are driving an expensive car. Extravagant means treating yourself as well as you can and surrounding yourself with the best people out of those that you meet. Popular means that you give these people your best you, which than makes them enjoy your company. And what is wealth really? Is how wealthy you are just determined by the number on your bank statement or is it about other assets? Assets such as love, compassion, courage, strength, a smile for everyone you meet, a lesson learned every day, the will to do something that scares you. That’s what I believe in and that’s what this blog is all about. Call me cocky but I think I’m living large because more often than not I practice what I preach. I love life and if you want to know why, please join me on this roller-coaster ride!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Living Large: My 1st Post

  1. Congratulations on your new blog… I look forward to reading your updates.

  2. Sargenta G says:

    Que bueno que ya empezaste tu blog! En estas vacaciones tan necesarias he tomado el tiempo para leerlo!!! Escribe! Escribe!!!

  3. vp19 says:

    What a charming blog; best wishes for the future. Enjoy life!

Leave a Reply

